Kontaktpersonen

Zentrale Ansprechpartner am Standort Stuttgart - Vaihingen

Officemanagement
Marion Nitschke 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 m.nitschke(at)auch-gmbh.de
Dagmar Rieger 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 d.rieger(at)auch-gmbh.de
Stefanie Benzinger 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 s.benzinger(at)auch-gmbh.de
     
Geschäftsleitung
Ulrich Fahrion 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 u.fahrion(at)auch-gmbh.de
Ernst Züfle 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 e.zuefle(at)auch-gmbh.de
     
Assistent Geschäftsleitung
Marc Fahrion 0711 / 68 70 22 -0  m.fahrion(at)auch-gmbh.de
     
Qualitätssicherung
Aleksander Trokter 0711 / 68 70 22 -0 a.trokter(at)auch-gmbh.de